You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in #anarchy6 years ago

Very nice post.

I am curious about the "Liberty Professionals" badge, is there a page for the group or a list of people involved? Also checked out bipcot, that's great stuff.

You may want to consider using the #informationwar (of @informationwar) as a tag, there are many libertarians/voluntaryists/anarchists associated with the project.

Sort:  

I got it from the guys in the Liberty Professionals room on SteemitChat. @finnian and @grow-pro run the room :-)

I'll check that out and maybe add it to my list of tags. Usually the hard part is narrowing it down to 5 haha!

I know, getting down to 5 tags is always a challenge. Checking out more of your work, I like your approach.

Hey, thanks for the tags.

Yes, Liberty Professionals is an idea myself and @grow-pro have hoped to further. There's no club or official organization. We just hope that people using the tag and title are seeking to further individual liberty. I call those people my friends and Liberty Professionals.

My PI business has the same name, and I own the domain for it as well. Anyone wanting to use the title is free to use it though of course. There are no IP issues at all. It's a good term for a lot of what many of us are doing, and the idea was also to have a LinkedIn and Craigslist type community for liberty lovers under the same name.

Steemit made those ideas moot. We can do it all here! :)

You may want to check out @informationwar as well, I think it would appeal to you. I am reworking my signature and would be interested in using a libertyprofessionals badge, as I am trying to slowly network most of the smaller voluntaryist/libertarian diaspora on Steemit. Could you point me to where I could find one (without a username on it)? Web search no returns unfortunately. Followed.

@grow-pro makes them. :) Tagged, brother!