You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strongest Evidence That Anarchy Works

in #anarchy7 years ago

I have read your entire post. Like ai said just saying those who govern anarchist is creating noise and whyning, it is absolutely false. Occupy wallstreet totally was overtaken by anarchists. I know it, because my friends were involved. Truly, without genuine problem solving goal and charismatic leaders it is just bs. I am sorry, but thats my opinion. I disagree but respect.

Sort:  

I have read your entire post. Like ai said just saying those who govern anarchist is creating noise and whyning, it is absolutely false.

You are not explaining why. Aren't the politicians and lobbyists above the law as they have demonstrated over and over again?

Occupy wallstreet totally was overtaken by anarchists.

claiming you are something is different from being one.

I know it, because my friends were involved.

not an argument

Truly, without genuine problem solving goal and charismatic leaders it is just bs. I am sorry, but thats my opinion. I disagree but respect.

I don't understand where you disagree