You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Who Founded The World's First Voluntaryist Nation! - Vít Jedlička on Liberland

in #anarchy7 years ago

I am from Serbia and I've witnessed this from the very beginning. Interesting to see how it played out. There where a lot of problems with customs officers, they didn't want to let people pass to the Liberland , but its now a name well heard of.

Sort:  

Oh great, so we're all sorted. I'm off to live in Liberland. I'm launching Liberlands 1st online business liberlandescape.com.

I hope I will live next to you my friend. I just applied for an application to this wonderful land.

O'dear this report does not sound too good http://www.news.com.au/travel/world-travel/europe/this-president-will-be-arrested-for-entering-his-own-country/news-story/2afd9bc5536b5ec75f87c397c48489a8
After listening to the interview the headline was very misleading, all is good with project Liberland and it seems there is great interest in it or maybe our president is just an excellent liar.