You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visions of a Voluntary World (A primer on Voluntaryist/anarchist thought).

in #anarchy7 years ago

Hi @kafkanarchy84. I am so deeply impressed by your world-views. All of the perspectives you have shared are in alignment with me own.

I represent a planetary alliance of people like you... Who are choosing to embody a new way of life on this planet. We are revolutionizing what government and economics looks like on this planet by remaking the most effective elements of the old systems of soul-less corporate owned government into truly decentralized and ethical models that fairly distribute wealth and decision making to all people.

I have liked your post and followed you.

Will you find a moment to read my content and tell me what you think?