You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost my best friend and $454,000 in crypto

in #anarchy6 years ago

If you knew me and followed me for a while you'd know about how I roll...that I would not make this shit up.
I cannot come up with a certificate with such short notice but i can share some correspondence i have had with TJ's parents. Kinda sad world where one has to prove to strangers...

Other stuff I can share if interested is a call i recorded with a channeling medium to connect with him since it was such a rough death.

IMG_5771.JPG

IMG_5772.jpg

IMG_5773.PNG

IMG_5774.PNG

Sort:  

you ask from strangers you have to prove to strangers... life happens as it happens... you cannot control it

Flag removed and thanks - condolences.

Thanks for removing the flat, @greenman. And thanks for your donation.

are qr codes ok? or would you like addresses?