You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to my work on Hidden Knowledge

in #anarchy5 years ago

Glad you finally decided to put your account to use! I've known your mother for awhile and extend a hand to come join the fam if you feel inclined. If that sounds confusing, just ask her about #thealliance :)

On another note, considering your position on currency, I have to ask, are you a stacker? Do you, yourself, own physical gold and silver or other precious metals and gems?

Sort:  

Hey!

Yeah I've been waiting to do so since a while :) I'll speak to her more about that, but I'll be more than happy if I can be a part of a community and contribute my ideas there.

Yes, I do hold physical gold and encourage others to do the same. I appreciate Bitcoin a little more than gold though because it has the properties of being an unconfiscatable censorship resistant value transfer :)