What is your problem? I am kind and compassionate now. I changed many things. Calm down please.

in #anarchy5 years ago (edited)

I haven't drank or used drugs for several years . I do gamble a little, and I still think i'm Captain save a ho', but I have calmed down quite a bit.
I like my life now, but I am still one of the most fucked up people I know.
Even though I don't steal and I wont lie for free. Even though I bathe on a fairly regular schedule and don't spit on the sidewalk. Even though I'm a good listener and i rarely give advice. Even though I'm kind to animals and children, reliable and practical, with money saved and zero debt.
Even with all that, If I were me, I still wouldn't let me date my sister.
Because I have crazy thoughts and I say crazy shit.
I will piss you off, offend your friends and flirt with your mom.
But I don't care what you say, do, or think.
I know who I am.
Do you?