Don't Say Bad Words 2

in #anarchy5 years ago (edited)

One hot summer night she came back from work high on coke.
Again.
I had just done a large blast of dope and was passed out on the bed.
She came into the bedroom, threw all her sequined stripper crap in the corner, and then she climbed on top of me and started grinding on me.
It was time to do boyfriend stuff and I was not at all ready. Or willing.
When you are on heroin, that's it,
you're as happy as you're ever gonna be.
Sex is just an unwelcome interruption.
But Maggie was very pushy when she was coked up and she just kept grinding on me, and then she started poking me in the ribs.
That was starting to piss me off, but she would not stop. Finally after about ten full minutes of that I said "GET OFF ME CUNT!"
And then it got real quiet.
She got up off me and left the room.
For you younger guys, I want to say, If you think you won an argument with your girl because she stopped talking and walked away, you are wrong.
That silence is actually the universe screaming at you.
And it's screaming " RUN YOU STUPID MOTHERFUCKER, RUN!!!"
But I was young and dumb, so I didn't.

Sort:  

Congratulations @estimatedprophet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!