It's all reality. There are no exceptions.

in #anarchy5 years ago

Imagine you were alone in the desert at night, and suddenly there was a huge flash in the sky, and you were blinded by the light.
Now your'e blind.
Now you can curse the darkness and the light.
And the next time some jack ass tells you to light a candle, you can punch him in the mouth.
But he will probably see it coming.
It's all reality, and there is no reward in the end.
I was dead for a few minutes once, and I didn't see any light drawing me down a tunnel.
It was really bright when I came back though.
The only way to define life is by it's absence. Before you were born, once you are dead, just a whole lot of darkness.
So that means you are light.
All matter is just very slow moving light.
However, the next time someone tells you there is only one speed of light, I would suggest that you just smile and nod.
Because when I laugh at that speed of light nonsense, most people say I'm crazy.
When I try to explain, anyone still there tells me I'm stupid.
Sometimes, even when you stand on the shoulders of a giant, you find that you are both still in the shadow cast by that big, stupid giant named Albert Einstein.
Fuck that moron, and the Rothschild he rode in on.