You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Overthrow a Western Government in 2009 - Case Study - True Story!

in #anarchy8 years ago

Glad to support the truth. You likely know @quinneaker from the @gardenofeden. We are building paradise in community and standing for what we believe to be honorable. We'll all shine the light together. Thanks for showing up!

Sort:  

Yes I do know @quinneaker and I've been following you guys almost as long as I have been on steemit. You are setting a great example for others and hopefully others will be inspired and replicate what you are doing - and you're helping others in the process. It doesn't get much better than that!

Thanks for your acknowledgement. And what great is that is feels so amazing doing it. Will you be at Steemfest?

Unfortunately not, I'm caring for a sick family member at the moment who is on a long journey of recovery. It's a shame as I have family in Holland and I have lived and worked in Amsterdam. It's a great city.

How is your quest to attend coming along?