You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banners Versus Flags

in #anarchy7 years ago

I'm sometimes discouraged by what I see. Grit is one of my strengths though, and I do not easily give up. Quitting makes me very angry and is always a dishonorable option. What I see a lot of lately is individuals with their own little battles, and they just don't care about the primary objective enough. They are selfish I suppose we could say.

Wealth is a great example of this. Liberty lovers need to build it. We need to have the same power as those against us. The wealth does no good though if it isn't put to good use for the cause. Are people using it to buy sports cars, or are they using it to defend their friends? I seek wealth to do good with it and to further liberty's cause. Sometimes I think there are others who are not doing that though (not you of course, friend).