You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ron Paul on Anarchy, Running for President, the Federal Reserve and Bitcoin

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Ron Paul is liberty's Hercules. That's not an exaggeration either. He has done more than most and has furthered our cause greatly. His efforts have awaken millions of people to the truth too.

He was a huge part of my awakening, and I could never thank him enough for everything he's done for me personally. What he's done for liberty is priceless however. No one could ever repay him.

He'll forever be a legend in the history of our fight for liberty. Generations from now, people will smile and nod as they remember him. They will thank him even then.

Years ago I donated publicly to his campaign, and that was one of the top Google hits when people looked up my name. Some people used that against me. I wear it as a badge of honor.

Where he leads, I will follow. If he needs an extra spear, mine is his.

Thanks for interviewing him, @jeffberwick. I know you're in the fight as a fellow Liberty Professional too, and I thank you for your effort!

Edit: I'm upvoting my own comment, something I do not normally do, to get it above the 25 rep spammers.