You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banners Versus Flags

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

The USA, and the world by extention of the same powers behind the scenes, is quickly become a prison. If we do not fight now, there will be no island small enough to hide. I am surrounded by people who realize the problem but are too fearful to do anything about it. They are the rabbit that decides to stand still instead of run or fight. Human psychology has deceived them into thinking they will be safe as long as they do nothing.

I used to think the majority of people were asleep. I no longer do. The people are aware. They are making a choice to not fight. They reject dangerous liberty and embrace safety instead. Most people cannot even use their real name online (not saying you or anyone in particular but the point is valid) while defending liberty.

If we hide our values and objectives from our family and neighbors, what hope does our cause have? If no one is willing to publicly fight for it, who will our cause be advanced? As a PI for example I'm surrounded by statists. Many PI's are former LEO's. When they see what I represent... when they see the banner I am carrying, they turn away from me. I'm blacklisted because of liberty.

I am not sure what the answer is, but those of us who pick liberty over safety need to get our act together. We need to unite our cause, bring our individual banners together, and drive forward as one, not allowing smaller groups or individuals to repeatedly be crushed because they are alone and not reinforced.