You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: please help stop this abuse

in #anarchy6 years ago

First, you are not being censored. Everyone can see your posts. It just takes one extra click! To be honest, it seems like advertising to me, I would have never cared and just came here to find out what I am not supposed to see.

Second, @kafkanarchy84 may be an asshole, but as far as I know he has done nothing trying to establish controll over me. So I really dont have any issues with him. Kokesh on the other hand is a different story.

Sort:  

So because Kafka hasn't done anything to control YOU, you don't care? Is that correct?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes exactly.

Good! That's how it should be. If it's not your business, it's not your business.

This is why I'm frustrated with Kafka hypocrisy. I don't have shit to do with his drama.

Posted using Partiko Android