You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Matter of Scale

in #anarchy6 years ago

I have been at libertarianism since 1976. I am still waiting for the anarchos to show us more than "tent city" here and there. So far all we see is talking, writing and camping. Derrick Broze attempted to get some sort of internal marketing organized... Can we at least see one little village somewhere? I would invest in some time-share property there.

Sort:  

One little village of what? Since almost every inch of inhabitable land on the planet is claimed by one authoritarian ruling class or another, any "village" of people not paying tribute to the political masters and obeying their dictates is going to be invaded by armed thugs.

Are you ready to throw in the towel, or do you believe we should try some things?... I believe the Founders gave us the means to hold off the "armed thugs". Sheriff Richard Mack, with only a few Barney Fife deputies did it. So did Sheriff Brad Rogers, protecting his Amish citizens in Elkhart Co., IN. I am pretty sure Sheriff Dar Leaf of Barry Co., MI would follow suit. ...and I have a young anarcho who I'd like to introduce to you. He lives close to Barry Co., and has been in meetings with our patriot group when we discuss this stuff with Sheriff Leaf. He is ready to back us and even arrest perps of Title 18, Sec. 241 & 242 violations. Shoot me an email. [email protected]

Oh, and in addition, I am communicating with Broze about this:


What sayeth? Vinny has a few vids on the subject. They are all good.