You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Son Yohan Tengra's Interview with David Icke on YouTube gets banned, Now you can watch it on Bitchute & Lbry channels

in #anarchy4 years ago (edited)

that's sad to hear about it, dear. Youtube has started annoying a lot these days and for no reason. I wasn't aware that your son has a channel on lbry; that is a great platform as I've been using it for quite some time now. I did leverage my wife channel and joined lbry via their Youtube program and was able to get/acquire a lot of LBCs. I also went ahead supporting the video with 2K LBCs to get more visibility. Best Regards

just a thought here and my 2cents of the video being banned could be of the sensitive topic being discussed..

Sort:  

Thank you so so much for your support dear. Yes the topic was all about the government agenda awareness so surely it does not go well with them