IncitingIdeas: Libertarian Follow Train

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

unspecified.png
I never really made a proper introduction when I moved to Steemit. I was tired of being controlled in every aspect of my life, so I started my involvement in activism. I was really just searching for freedom in an unfree world, while simultaneously growing a community. I accumulated a decent following on other social media platforms (45k total), however, they were all centralized and my content was more often than not subject to censorship. Libertarians have this problem more often than any other group due to the amount of opposition on not just one side but two. I am happy to move away from Zuckerberg with this decentralized platform.
Anyways, since this is a new beginning and some of my previous community will be transitioning to this platform, I would like to have a follow-train to grow the community and hopefully puncture some statist paradigms. When I say follow train, I mean I will follow every person that upvotes/comments on this post and I encourage you to do the same. We will have more freedom oriented articles in news feed as well as help eachother's content trend.
Side note: We made #TaxationIsTheft trend to Number 1 on Twitter at one point.

Sort:  

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)