You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: is the "bomber" a timelord?

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

This post has been flagged because the author is one of several @adamkokesh for president campaign staff/volunteer staff unwilling to adequately address the serious evidence regarding a planned cyber attack (and potentially physical attack) on my life, resources, and family.

Strangely, @iamthenerd and others have no problem mocking the victim, and issuing unrelated statements. They do not belong on Steemit.com

More information:

Sort:  

I see you've changed your comment since I've screenshot you. @kafkanarchy, you're a liar and a bully that I will now expose. I haven't mocked you. Prove me wrong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Anyone is free to research the post edits. I simply added notation that you did indeed involve yourself here, in spite of claiming it was not your “fight.”

Thank you.

Also, I see you removed your original comment. Lovely.

E7D71DA0-4DC6-4E56-8003-E32EFEE630C4.jpeg