Sort:  

You do, but that is also a mass generalization assuming all are bad. I can see how bad apples have spoiled it, don't get me wrong. However, I don't think that it is all shit and that it does no good either. I am really curious to see how the anarchists would divide up the rations of food and other resources or would it just be all holds barred? I don't know.... I was in LA for the Rodney King riots. It is not a place I would like to go back to. Can you please explain how this would be avoided? What about the Katrinas? I am asking how you think those would or should be handled without the government and do you really feel those kinds of instances would be better without? Seems to me had there been helpful guidance there rather than corrupt it would have been different... so it is possible but I haven't got an idea as to how.

Any apple that joins a system corrupt by design must participate in becoming spoiled, to a greater or lesser degree.

I am really curious to see how the anarchists would divide up the rations of food and other resources or would it just be all holds barred?

same way the government officials divide the food. the 1% gets the most and 99% get shit. :)

I don't know.... I was in LA for the Rodney King riots. It is not a place I would like to go back to.

vandalisms are not anarchic...sigh..those people were just pissed citizens. not anarchists.

Can you please explain how this would be avoided?

well, it did happen under government control :)

What about the Katrinas? I am asking how you think those would or should be handled without the government and do you really feel those kinds of instances would be better without?

private sector. why do you think that the private sector is more evil?