You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will We See a New Version of 1933's Executive Order 6102?

in #anarchy7 years ago

Forcing people to do stuff against their will is wrong. I sure did implied that current governments are morally wrong. It sure is subjective.

Nobody is forcing anyone. Much like Steemit there is a system in place. If you don't like it. leave.

If you think I'm dishonest can I ask you why you are interacting with me? What is your purpose of interacting with me?

I am allergic to bullshit if you have noticed. Nothing personal.

I'll stop replying because I have come to the subjective conclusion that you are dishonest or delusional.

Sure, turn it on me now.

It is my hope people can understand and see the situation for what it is.

and that's exactly your problem. You care about what other people think. Check my posts from day 1. I don't give a shit what other people think and surely as hell I don't sound like a cheesy repackaged advertisement that is shilled from a whale.