The Rules

in #anarchy6 years ago


A silly video that Tessa and I made back in January of 2014 (wow, four years ago) in response to so many statists' fetish for having authoritarian "rules" and "rule-makers," as if everyone being subservient to the arbitrary whims of a parasitical ruling class is going to result in more peace and justice than people using their own moral judgments and consciences to determine right from wrong.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The voice effect is what puts this over the top. One of my favorites Larken!

wonderful vid lol! I might send it to some statists, mabe they will wake up a lil' bit!

I have violated the rules......although I am a busker (absolute truth btw) I do not play the accordian....hence I am not in accord with my government....thank god hehe :) Great post my friend. :)

The video is spot on, the problem is the guys who make the rules also own the guns, the armed forces and police forces of the whole world are owned by the rule makers, so getting them out will be difficult it needs a world wide revolution, which at this moment is hard to achieve.

Oh boy. This makes me uncomfortable.

Enjoyable watch though.

5:00 in: Let me reassess my initial comment, this is fucking hilarious.

2014 video of yours Dtube are still much better then new commers video. Thanks for sharing. Upvote and follow for you, so that I do not miss a single post of yours.

One Request:

@beinghuman.steem have started a steemian chain for helping poor children. We want you to be a part of it and to do something good for child society. Please visit our blog @beinghuman.steem and any suggestion from your end will be highly appreciated. Please help us in this noble cause and it will be great if you reblog the below post with your followers. Its a small effort to bring smile on some innocent faces. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/beinghuman/@beinghuman.steem/being-human-they-need-your-help

"Otherwise there would be anarchy!" Lol, I saw this yesterday and could'nt help myself to watch again today. It is a RIOT!

Brilliant I love it! If only you could hijack the propaganda media and play this. 💯🐒

Until I have mastered the, more effective, Candles in the Dark approach, I like to send this to my Statist friends so that they can appreciate, to some degree at least, how absurd they sound...