You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anonymous Face of Violence

in #anarchy7 years ago

No, not at all! I noticed steemvoter is not being consistent lately. I bumped a bunch of accounts down to a 25% vote but kept yours at 70%:

I see some logs coming through, so it's working for some accounts. Not sure what's up there. I'll check out what posts may not have come through.

Sort:  

Ah! I truly appreciate you. I thought I had made you upset with something. Thank you so much! <3

This is odd... the logs say it did vote for your post (even though it did not):

I'll check with them on Discord to see what's up.

How strange! Some interesting new algorithms? or just a hiccup?

Checking now. Discord chat seems to indicate the nodes were acting up. Still though, it shouldn't mark something as voted for if it was not. Hopefully I'll learn more from them soon, and it can be fixed for the future.