You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Friendly Message to the Steemit Anarchist Community

in #anarchy8 years ago

see, you don't have an argument, so you try to insult me ... you're a coward, nothing else

you never, ever did anything in your life for somebody else, which is why you have no friends, which is why you want to 'kill the enemy' ... while you're your own worst enemy!

Sort:  

You're one of the most antagonistic people I've come across on Steemit.

You appear to be incapable of disagreeing without being disagreeable.

I'll let you pick a moderator for the debate. Preferably someone who is at least more capable of objectivity than yourself. Judging by your responses, that could be pretty much anyone here.

No my arguments are scattered above and I'm not going to repeat them when YOU are the one who began to insult.

This isn't stopped being a debate or discussion with you. This is now just a mud slinging contest. Don't go away angry. Just go away.

EDIT: Actually -- I just changed my mind -- you want to have a debate sometime, you just name the time and place. We can record and post for the rest of the Steemit community to see.

That way you can call me a coward to my face and whatever other insults you'd like to throw in lieu of objective arguments.