You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake Experience, Fake Reality (Part Three)

in #anarchy6 years ago

I think I've found one of my favourite posters on steemit, I came here after checking you out after your parrot = sniffer dog post.............. Thanks. Very well laid out, and doesn't get over radical or dense that it turns people away. Another 100% of my unfortunately tiny upvote to you @larkenrose. I'm sure you'll be producing some more posts of this nature and quality though, so when I've raised enough to lease a reasonable amount of SP, I'm sure I'll be able to make a more worthwhile upvote on posts like these. To be honest, I find it so disappointing and very tedious to see so many utterly shit posts filled with drivel and poor photographs make the trending posts every day, sometimes by the same posters multiple times a day, I'm so pleased to see someone doing well by posting quality posts, with intelligence and passion, about real stuff that we should all be highly concerned about. Keep telling it how it is................