You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strongest Evidence That Anarchy Works

in #anarchy7 years ago

I agree VOTE FOR NOBODY!!!! This past election a construction worker ran for office and became a PA Senator. While running for office he promised to listen to the voters and be a voice for the people. I went to his office to share my concerns about SB217 https://steemit.com/freedom/@marymg2014/pa-sb-217-one-vote-closer-to-a-loss-of-liberty-a-time-for-pennsylvanians-to-act of course he could not talk to me he was "busy" so I asked that he email me or call me because this was very important. NEEDLESS TO SAY, I RECEIVED NO EMAIL OR PHONE CALL. The end result they are ALL a bunch of lying rat bastards and I will never vote again! Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

Sort:  

they never deliver on promises.

thank you.

Yes, lesson learned!