You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake Experience, Fake Reality (Part Two)

in #anarchy6 years ago

As an American yes I am brainwashed. Do I fear police officers, yes. Do I feel they are bad, in general no. The use of their power allows them enforce law. Don't bother them usually keeps you away from trouble. When you encounter them just obey by the law. If you ever feel they are crossing the line you can always speak up.

Sort:  

"If you ever feel they are crossing the line you can always speak up."

I promise if you do that when a cop is done raping you, you will regret it.

I've seen exactly that happen, and there was't a damn thing I could do to help the guy.

No one will help you, either, when you speak up, unless you form associations with good people that will protect you. Then the cop will rape someone else. Usually.

They're usually smart enough to pick on weak victims, like all bullies.

I always believe what comes around goes around. Everyone someday will meet their maker. It is true I have been taken advantage of many times just by the color of my skin, but as time passes and each experience I retain I become more ingrained to react like any common sense person will react. You are exactly right with joining a group of good people. People can always be proactive without the use of violence.

"...always be proactive..."

There are few things I will agree with more strongly than this.

When someone threatens to screw a gun into your ear, however, as has happened to me, it may not always be possible to end the threat without violence.

Fortunately for me, the Police and Fire Commissioner fired that cop the day I told them.

Problem solved, because good associations already formed. No shootout necessary.