You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck Donald Trump but....... Can He save Democracy?

in #anarchy6 years ago

Oooooh that hurts. Just kidding my dad is a boot licking statist too. He however formulates idea on the level of someone a little more mature than yourself. Arguing with him is like playing chess with a regular pigeon. You're more like an antisocial racist homophobic type pigeon.

Sort:  

when was the first time you were called a "fuckstick"? was it your dad? does he use a lot of false ad hominem, " antisocial racist homophobic" in his rhetoric too?

It must have been pretty upsetting to you to be called a "fuckstick" if you thought it would be upsetting to me right?

I sense much projection coming from you. And that rhetoric isn't really rhetoric is it. It's a pretty accurate description of your steem content for the most part.

Maybe you are an extreme satirist. In which case, I tip my hat to you. You play the part of half informed idiot very well.