You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting For Anarchy?

in #anarchy6 years ago

@johnnyhurley - I agree with you.

People need to first have the seed introduced to them, then once they get over their initial shock, fear, etc. they need to take baby steps to learn.

Then it can take years before someone is fully onboard with releasing their chains. It's what they've known their entire life & most humans AREN'T open-minded.

I first started questioning the gov't back in '93/'94, but it wasn't until 2012/13 when someone pointed me to Larken that I was like YEH, I agree with THAT.

Even then I just agreed. I didn't become a full-on activist until about 2 years ago & that's ONLY because I had some time since I was sick & couldn't work so I started learning.

Most people can't hear the message b/c they are chained to their 9-5 job working min. 40 hour. Many are working way more than that, sometimes 70 hours per week.

The EVIL CORPS & gov't create a society where EVERYTHING is so expensive than unless you make a shit load of money, you are forced to work 2-3 jobs.

Even if someone is only working the typical 40 hours per week, they usually HATE their job which puts a HUGE stressor on them & by the time they get home, all they want to do is eat & go to bed or spend time with their family.

To learn requires mental energy. In fact, the brain uses the MOST energy to run a human body.

That, & the fact that the EVILS poison us so our brains don't work properly, it decreases our energy, or it makes us ill so we have those 2 symptoms.

If you don't have a clear brain & tons of energy to live, forget about convincing/teaching people there's a better way.

If even one of these 2 mainstream people capture a WIDER audience & get people thinking, they will start to open their minds a little bit where it's easier to converse with them about taking it to the next level.

But I certainly don't respect or like people who mislead others.