You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twit Tweet

in #anarchy6 years ago

Did you notice how there is blood coming from the door from Venezuela in the graphic above?

Are these comrades mentally ill?

What is happening in both communist nations Venezuela and North Korea?

Is the entire population of both nations starving to death?

Sort:  

Did you just get censored with a false flag?

@biblenerd, basically @ozmaga's posts are auto targeted by a whale's bot army to be flagged any time he posts something. That's why there are multiple downvotes. It's the collateral damage of a whale skirmish that has been going on between @berniesanders and @haejin though, to my understanding, there was some kind of truce declared, but it looks like Sanders bot army still has @ozmaga on it's list to auto-flag.

while I'm tickled by biblenerd's comment, this repeated theme I see on comments and threads about the whale wars and bot campaigns makes it very difficult for newcomers to get a fair view of the platform.

It's like the 'mean streets of New York' except you can't see the robot gangs controlling the streets, only the greyed out comment corpses of their silent campaigns...

The new politics of decentralised online platforms. Interesting to see how the community manages all these shuffles for elbow room and voice

I appreciate you clarifying the politics of the flagging

Much like Safari, must remember to stay inside the vehicle at all times while snapping photos of the wildlife. I have often failed to heed my own advice.

Wow, I hope the Steem community fixes this soon, I mainly signed up because of lack of freedom of speech in my country (like prison time).