You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ron Paul on Anarchy, Running for President, the Federal Reserve and Bitcoin

in #anarchy7 years ago

It comes down to if you think the Koch brothers (who fund the Libertarian-Republicans) are true Freemarket Capitalist, or Part of the "Illuminati-Bilderberg-Bohemian Grove-George Soros-Rothchild-Clinton-Bush-Skull and Bones-Reptilian-Elitists." Jokes aside, maby the powerful 1%s all competing for power and not nearly as unified as conspiracies theorist want to believe.

Sort:  

they probably arent unified. They are probably just all fucking with all us underlings as a game or bet

Hi,great post for a follow and upvote please follow and upvote my new account and my new post @syahrulbagus

Hii.
I want to apologize to my post as you like. I am a new steemit that still need help and guidance. And I'm not going to repeat it again. I just know, if my comment is spam and not god ini your post. Please remove your flag @quattrophoto @stevene21