You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strongest Evidence That Anarchy Works

in #anarchy7 years ago

I think it is a matter of perspective. I can agree to disagree, for the time being. It's not that I think that you're wrong, it's just I have seen a dangerous trend of younger people risking their lives, the safety of their family (my own family) and being unconventional to a point that they have gotten themselves in trouble that they might not be able to get out of. Anarchy isn't likely any time in either of our lives (I know, my personal opinion) but I would like to see a change and a shift towards a more positive, stable and fair direction. I was just hoping for a bit more and worst case, maybe it makes both of us think. Thank you for the conversation, I'll keep an eye on your posts and follow. Maybe you can find a solution that I have not been able to yet :) There is always hope! Love and light! Thank you for the stimulating conversation.

Sort:  

You can live pretty anarchic in the web if you are smart about it.