You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is STEEMIT a functioning ANCAPISTAN? STEEMCAPISTAN?? Let's talk a bit about Anarchy!

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Good post and resteemed. I do have my concerns about the future of steemit though. What we use at the moment is the beta, and the community is very small. I think steemit has the potential to turn into a real shitshow the larger it gets, unless Steemit takes some effective preventitive measures to deal with the potential of automated bots and scripts to game the system. Reddit has a problem with this, but reddit doesn't pay people real money, so who knows what's in store for steemit. Hopefully, your vision for what steemit is and what it could be is maintained.

Sort:  

I sure hope so! Yeah you offer some good points that I haven't previously considered! Thanks for sharing :)