You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco: 10 Keys to Making the Most of It!

in #anarchy6 years ago

I'd love to be there. Maybe it's an irrational fear, and maybe someone can put my mind at ease, but I am uncomfortable with so many freedom loving people in one place. What about the people who hate freedom?

Sort:  

I have the same feeling, every single rotten egg in one place including Ron Paul and Edwards G Griffin. What an opportunity to take care of the problem in one foul sweep. I guess if I'm going to die I may as well go out in the best of company.

Laugh my ass off

I wouldn't be too worried. One of the main control mechanisms is fear and I think the real beauty of Acapulco is being able to come to terms with that. This is one of those places you can say "No!" to the authorities... and they listen!