You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Alt-Rights Need To Realize About SJWs and Why The Only Answer Is an Anarchic Truce

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately I don't see that happening. Seems we are all getting more and more divided in this world over everything from where we buy our coffee to which party we are for. Myself, I don't like to be forced to take anyones side in a battle that makes no sense. Seems everyone is fighting like spoiled children over the smallest things. I hate to say this but once the last presidency opened Pandoras box with all its off the wall policies, it has escalated and everyone is blaming Trump. I'm not taking sides but I see no resolve in the near future. I only see more blame games and name calling from both sides. The Elites plan is just what @unclehermit said. Divide and Conquer. The Bible says that Jesus comes this time not to bring peace but he will create division. He comes as the Lion. The Bible says two other things also. That he will cause a great delusion to come upon the land. I take this as he will cause all to be consumed by what they believe and become more radical. The Bible also says that good will be bad and bad will be good in the last days. Isn't that whats happening now? That there will be great pride and people will be lovers of themselves. We see all this happening now. So many prophecies coming to pass with 100% accuracy. Be not of this world. Have faith in Jesus and be ready for his return.
Great post BTW :)
Sorry, not pushing Christianity. Just posting what I see happening in the world today from my view. You can't push any religion on anyone. They have to accept it on their own. God Bless!