You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Defiance to Decentralized Finance.

in #anarchy3 years ago

I could definitely write a series on vaping and should do that so to build my body of work on HIVE. Shane is a male(lol) and I'm sure he wouldn't mind being misgendered. He is a father, an activist, a politician, a podcaster, and still works a job; Therefore I am sure that he is quite busy, and just has to have a similar push to DeFi and dApps as i have. He still mentions HIVE on his show RADICAL for those that have been deplatformed from Facebook, Twitter, etc. Shane knows that we are here and he will get back in his own time. I can message him and see if I can get him to make another post on his HIVE account.

I'm happy to be here, and plan to be here until they kick me out. Lol

Sort:  

Dope!

Yes, I imagined that "Hazel" was Shane's name, lol. Great, I'm gonna look for his podcast 🙂.

And sure, let's try to be active here until the Empire finds out how to take control of Hive (I'd say it's by essence impossible, but I've seen that on specific front-ends, like Steemit.com, there have been posts being deleted by the administrators, including one I had reposted).

I'm sure that they will at least attempt to ban or control #hive but I doubt that they will have any effect. Our community is too big and too strong.

Posted via D.Buzz