$5 SBD REWARD! — Anarcho-Memes Vol. 3

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Anarcho-Memes is a weekly curated gallery of the best memes anarchy has to offer.

This is the third post in my weekly blog where I collect and present some of my favourite anarchy memes. But this week I'm introducing a new feature:

I'm offering a $5 SBD reward to whoever posts the best anarchy-related meme in the comments!

That's right. The contest will close in 6 days, on Monday, July 17th. At that time, I'll choose the best meme shared in the comments, send the reward, and feature their meme in next week's Anarcho-Memes gallery!

In order to qualify, follow these simple rules:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Post your best meme in the comments

That's all it takes! Now, onto the memes...

I don't know if this is true for everyone, but this meme definitely speaks to my experience. Ron Paul led me to libertarianism (minarchism), @larkenrose brought me the rest of the way to anarchy.

This is why I can't watch cop shows anymore

I place no value in the Constitution, but I agree with the spirit of this meme:

Hey, speaking of how I feel about the Constitution...

The rest of these memes need no introduction.

Yea, libertarians and anarchists need to get better at communicating with others...

That's it for this week.

Remember to post your favourite anarchy-themed meme for a chance to win $5 SBD!


And a special thank you to the Voluntaryism Facebook group for all of the great memes!

~Seth

Sort:  

I will start this. Insert any country or anything at bottom of meme.......

Haha! Nice. Remember to resteem if you want your entry to be counted.

Memes are everything.

I couldn't agree more.

Every IRL debate... Every time... And lefties still think they have some kind of moral high ground.

Upvoted and resteemed! Let's see some great memes! I like the initiative @sethlinson

Nice! I like that one lol

Congratulations! Check your wallet for the reward, and look out for the new Anarcho-Memes gallery and contest tomorrow.

Do you want Trump beating up CNN memes?

As an anarchist, I'm obviously not fond of Trump... but I'm also not fond of CNN lol

Feel free to post whatever meme you want here in the comments.

Love it :)
8972_866547080045809_3610495432755860527_n.jpg

Hey, save some material for next time! lol

I probably should have made a rule about how many a single person can post. Thanks for resteeming!

The statist utopia ...
tumblr_mkpgr0YYco1qfhtxxo1_400.jpg

Memes are awesome !
10313040_693142260721644_5284731321543401252_n.jpg

The american delusion ...
12234935_1050100605023788_4266655656312168348_n.jpg