$5 SBD REWARD! — Anarcho-Memes Vol. 6

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Anarcho-Memes is a weekly curated gallery of the best memes anarchy has to offer.

This is the sixth post in my weekly blog where I collect and present some of my favourite anarchy memes. But there's more,

I'm offering a $5 SBD reward to whoever posts the best anarchy-related meme in the comments!

That's right. The contest will close in 5 days, on Monday, August 7th. At that time, I'll choose the best meme shared in the comments, send the reward, and feature their meme in next week's Anarcho-Memes gallery! 

In order to qualify, follow these simple rules:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Post your best meme in the comments
  4. Only one entry per user

That's all it takes! Now, onto the memes...

Thank you to last week's participants for your entries: 

@libertylol

@notoriousdjp

@andrejcibik

@rojassartorio

@sebi99p

@practicaleric

@magnus4g63

@hafizulislam

@kafkanarchy84

Congratulations @michian, you win the money!

Thank you everyone for populating the comments with so many great memes. You make my job really easy!

Remember to post your favourite anarchy-themed meme for a chance to win $5 SBD!

~Seth

Sort:  

computer.jpg

I have enough geek German blood to find the winner very funny.

Is that a typo, or did this contest really end on Monday? I'm confused.

Typo. It should be next Monday

it says it ends the same day #5 ended so ill assume its a typo and that this is the new contest .

BestMeme.jpg

You win the money @vegancap!

Woot! Thanks a lot! Love this meme haha.