The JUDGE and the DRAGON

in #anarchy6 years ago

I am mostly confident and at times challenged when they are holding on to the prisoner mindset...

I am sometimes vulnerable and helpless to the machine as the prison seems to dominate me as well...

I have become conscious to escape is to eliminate the currency, that picture is ugly and overwhelming...

I also have hope because I have a history of winning when faced by giants...logic gets in the way and I need the right brained mentality to keep the end in mind...the logical left brain is screaming and getting in the way...

I am envious of women who have the ability to be without boundaries in thier pursuits, they do not look at a task with logical thinking...this is my desire to be undaunted just like them...they do not count the cost only the reward...and then the logical male mind gets the judge out who screams loud :

Pyrrhic Victory !! That is the voice I want to shut it !

A Pyrrhic victory (/ˈpɪrɪk/ ( listen) PIRR-ik) is a victory that inflicts such a devastating toll on the victor that it is tantamount to defeat. Someone who wins a Pyrrhic victory has been victorious in some way, though the heavy toll negates a true sense of achievement or profit.

I desire a movie where I slay the fire breathing dragon !

I have defeated giants and they pale in comparison...

I know it is steps where you start out buried and gain higher ground and I have so much experience and the judge says:
BUT THE DRAGON !!

I think this is what causes the perceptual prisoner...

I am just like you though, I have to hold on to hope: A confident expectation of a coming good !!

And faith to believe in what I hope for...to see myself there NOW...not going to be...NOW !