What it means to be a Free Human.

in #anarchy7 years ago

Actual freedom is not what most people think of when they hear the word freedom. It is hard bought, but certainly not obtained by soldiers(a soldier is as enslaved as can be.) Having freedom means that YOU have the MORAL FORTITUDE to CHOOSE RIGHT ACTION INSPITE OF FEAR, and you are prepared to defend your actions, or inactions from: coercive, forceful, and harmful elements.

Replace witchbot with human, and it is perfect.

If one is not willing to defend one's self physically, emotionally, spiritually, or mentally, then they are not fit for freedom, and its that simple. IT IS THAT SIMPLE. As a free person you have two laws only: To do what thou wilt, but let it harm none, and to love thy neighbor as thyself.

What I am telling you is that, you can not be free unless you are an Anarchist. Anarchy means Without slaves, and masters. The only government you have is Natural Law. The only true laws, are the laws of the source of operation for the universe. Man can not decide what is right for other men. For example Cannabis is legal here, and not there, well how about this instead It does not hurt me, nor my neighbors, nor my fellow human, so I will continue to do it, and you would be evil to hurt me for it.

If you can not say no, even if you have no desire to say no, you are not free. This means no order followers.



The first video is the entire presentation of Jesus Was an Anarchist, and the second is the clip where Mark Passio specifically talks of Jesus being an Anarchist.

Freedom manifests in the following order. First you become internally free: your mind is still, you have subdued all desire, and emotional response. Then you become spiritually free: casting out demons. Finally you become physically free.

Be free my brothers, and sisters. Embody the master, shed your ego, your slaves dollar, and make a stand for yourself. When you become free, the whole world opens up.

Sort:  

Nice ideas. I find that actions based around these ideas are much more powerful than the words themselves.

I know. That is why I am posting. Freedom is an active principle.

Congratulations @solomonsservant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice post amigo.
There is no better slave than the one that believes he is free.
Followed and upvoted

As a free person, I agree that one is bound by "do what thou wilt, but harm none"; however, I do not think that it is required that I love my neighbor as myself. My neighbor could be trying to kill me constantly. ;)

p.s. great article, followed and up voted.

"...what if i told you

your beliefs are not what make you a free thinker
the ability to change your beliefs based on new information does"

nice post, thank you - we are new here, and believe you will also enjoy ours :)