You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Social Contract" Excuse

in #anarchy6 years ago

Let's see how these government sharks and bankers pump Ripple up and get the masses to subscribe to what is a shitcoin that can be printed at will and used to control the masses... yet again!

And everyone is buying XRP happilly.

Sort:  

I'd like to say, that I too see what you see in Ripple and have refrained for investing in it. I mean the POINT of getting into crypto-currency was being OUTSIDE of the centralized banking system. Just letting you know that you are not alone.

I recently looked into the Ripple white paper and was horrified by what I saw. It's a digital panopticon in the making.

Yes, I have to admit that I have to take the time to read the white papers of ICOs and alt-currencies. Unfortunately, a lot of us have been lazy on this very essential step in our research.