Sort:  

Can you outrun Mr Bolt? Can you write music like Prince? Can you out bench press Arnold? Could you win a fight with Mike Tyson?
We are not created equal, some people get more smarts, some get more brawns, some get more raw desire and will. We can all become what we wish to be and we can all train and learn anything we wish but some are naturally gifted for certain things.

Agreed but you and I had an equal chance of being those people. If we were brought up in the same environment as they and trained as they, ate slept, drank, etc. It could have just as easily been you or I, we each had an equal chance of being born those people. I don't see any difference. If I trained as much or more than Bolt I'd pass him at the finish, if I pump iron like mad and juiced my body with roids I could have outlifted Arnold, if I boxed with the conviction and passion of Mike I may have bit his ear off. It could have just as easily been you or I.

hahaha maybe not bitten his ear off come on lol, I guess we have an equal chance of being born with various talents but I still don't think we are all equal, in the sense that the traits required to push someone to train as hard or to study as hard are not found in everyone either we each have different temperaments which are more suited to certain things. The one thing we do all have equal though is the capacity to be understood. We may learn in different styles but we all have an ability to learn something. We also all have an ability to communicate. Maybe equality isn't that important after all but instead capacity. Nurture everyone's innate capacity for something and you nurture the soul.