Sort:  

biggest scam ever

That is so well said. When the hell are people going to wake up? Answer: they won't. (Well, are few are.) They won't because they are so plugged into The Matrix and they refuse to unplug, even though they have the power to do so in a heartbeat. Frustrating.

How is the public sphere created and maintained without taxation? Please enlighten me!!

The free market can provide everything the public needs through voluntary exchange of goods and services. Government does not produce anything and we don't need it. It's just a leech on society, an ugly monster that devours and destroys.

What about the principle of the Tragedy of the Commons?

In my honest opinion, life will never be nirvana, with or without government force. But government makes life worse, not better, while the powers-that-shouldn't-be benefit at the expense of everyone else. I humbly submit that you watch Pho's videos, along with Larken Rose's. I wish you the best in your search for truth. @eskmcdonnell

The search is the endless adventure.

What you are sharing here is interesting.

I wonder if you are on discord? I wanted to ask you something really quick but couldn't find you.

Let me know :D