You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the project that will evolve us all

in #anarchy6 years ago

Yes, we need solutions. This is about all I think about is how to fix the mess we're in. Education is the only answer because without a greater degree of solidarity, we're in a lot of trouble.

Ever hear of GreenGeeks.com I just recently switched to them as a website host. Very fast servers and you get unlimited websites. Price is good and with unlimited sites included all you need to pay for to start another site is to pay for the domain and privacy.

I don't know if that helps but .. I wish there was a way to link (network) all the websites out there that are telling the truth into some kind of online mall.

Thank you and keep thinking of solutions. I'm always ready to brainstorm solutions with anyone.