You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Vishnu and Adam Kokesh

in #anarchy6 years ago

Intelligent, caring, and thoughtful guys don’t threaten women and children

easy now.. or we'll end up agreeing on something

and don’t call on Voluntaryists to “drop the ideology.”

Ok, what video is that from because I already know that you're intentionally misleading what he said. That's without even seeing it. But if you wish to tell me which video, I'll prove it to you. Test me. :)

They don’t upvote comments calling for hits to be placed on non-violent individuals.

I never took any of that seriously. It was just a reaction.. like saying, yeah, you're an ____ for stealing the money. You're making a mountain out of a mole hill. It was completely tongue in cheek stuff. But that doesn't fit what you want to believe.

They don’t shit on fellow activists like Larken Rose by calling them cowards.

I don't recall it but I'll take your word for it. I don't like that, it doesn't heal. Adam knows this better than I but nobody's perfect and this is much more than about 1 individual, it's about an idea that needs to be heard far and wide.
I love Larken but he's on the wrong side of this one as well. And that I find to be one of those crazy but true things. But my respect for the words he has spoken will never be broken.

I missed the incident if there was one involving the kid. I don't know what that's all about but I certainly wouldn't take your slanted view for gospel.

I'm not ignoring anything intentionally, not afraid of any truth. That would be universally stupid of me.

Sort:  

You’ve already decided that none of what I say is true. So be it.

I’ve posted about the messages to the 9-year-old several times now. And also about the threats to Tatiana Moroz.

If you want screenshots, I have them.

As for dropping the ideology:

https://steemit.com/scam/@kafkanarchy84/scam-alert-kokesh-calls-on-voluntaryists-to-put-down-the-ideology

Looking forward to seeing how you smooth all this over. Your acrobatics are impressive not for their finesse, but for their desperate flailing motions.

“Oh well, it’s fine to threaten people and sacrifice principle if it’s for the greater good!”

It’s really, really funny.

As for dropping the ideology.. just as I suspected, taken out of context to run off with a dishonest narrative.

Did he not say "in a sense"? Did he not say at the end that "respect for the ideas of voluntaryism is critical to the success of the entire human family?

You know you follow Adam closer than I've been able to. I support what he's doing and you're like stalking him.

The holocaust was a wonderful thing, in a sense.

See made it all better!

You are truly obtuse, “truth” abides.

Buzz off.

you're too kind

you’re too obtuse to understand kindness, in a sense.

You might like post I just did - but I doubt it somehow...

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/voluntarists-are-just-the-same-as-communists

I don’t have he right to compromise on the self-ownership of others. That’s the whole issue.

The voluntaryist “ideology” is pretty simple. I hope the idea of non-violence has me! This is pretty different from other idologies about blowing people up for virgins in heaven, nationalism, etc. Just a recognition of reality.

One of my favorite quotes which I am sure you’ll resonate with:

https://www.goodreads.com/quotes/1214239-not-that-i-condone-fascism-or-any--ism-for-that

I never took any of that seriously. It was just a reaction.. like saying, yeah, you're an ____ for stealing the money. You're making a mountain out of a mole hill. It was completely tongue in cheek stuff. But that doesn't fit what you want to believe.

I asked the commentor what he meant by “hit” and he clearly defined it and said he was serious multiple times. Your problem for not looking into it. Screen shots of those conversations as well documented on my blog.

If the person was serious, that's terrible in and of itself. How does that impune Adam? Don't see how that was his fault.

I notified him of all of this and he continued upvoting this user. Adam upvoted the comment calling the for a “hit” on the “stealing bitch” initially.

Why? Lots of possibilities but you opt always for the worst explanation because of your vendetta.
You can say you're not trolling but your actions say you are.

No, if you had been following the story it was well-established he knew about this. Your incessant, desperate nagging and impotent bellyaching is...not becoming of you.

I write this only in good will and peace. Why are you against that?

Blessings my sweet child.