You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Alt-Rights Need To Realize About SJWs and Why The Only Answer Is an Anarchic Truce

in #anarchy7 years ago

Agree with that. I just posted something about Divide and Conquer - it's time to find common ground with our brothers and sisters globally.

Sort:  

If only those who preach tolerance could also practice it

You don't need to "find" common ground it's inherent simply by being human and doing human stuff.
"with our brothers and sisters globally." what does that cliche even mean? My electronics are made in China, my coffee is from Vietnam, my spices come from Madagascar , I buy my veggies from the farm down the street, guess I'm good.

hi @dollar vigilante im newbie here :=) nice to meet you in steemit .i hope you can help me raising followers ..followed you...more power and godbless :)