You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake Experience, Fake Reality (Part One)

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Very true to often we take TV for truth. Since getting rid of my TV two years (or more) ago I now feel so much more connected. I now try and base everything on my experience and as much raw footage or knowledge that I can find, I trust nothing in the media!

I can now see through the programming and absurd logic we are expected to trust.
I just love it when taking to people pointing out the truth like inconsistencies in their stories and watching there face as the brain tries to cling onto the programming!
My best is when all terror attacks the passport survives, I mean come on!

Sort:  

Definitely was Saudis with box cutters😂 I'm enjoying not having tv at my house, as well. Keep up the good work, red-pilling the 🐑

“What he said!” The more and more my television isn’t plugged in, the more and more things in front of me become clearer.

And also i'm feeling so much more grounded an in touch with nature :)