You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake Experience, Fake Reality (Part Two)

in #anarchy6 years ago

For almost as long as I can remember, I've understood the truth of America's police state. Probably because I remember seeing multiple incidents of police shooting my neighbors as a child. I've stared in the face of a stoic, ego tripping cop who knows that what he's charging me with is bullshit.

I've had a few very dark revelations about humanity and one of them is that violence is one of the most effective tools available to us, when it comes to controlling other humans.

Western society has perfected it. Violence while simultaneously throwing up an illusion of non-violence. Non-violence itself has shown to be less than effective, most of the time. Of course, you have the outlier of Ghandi's movement but then again, his people outnumbered the British.

You have definitely earned a like and a follow from me, @larkenrose. Running across people like you makes me think I'm not as crazy as I feel sometimes.

I look forward to your next article. Salute.

Keep up
IQ