Sort:  

This is part is true. Part two under the same title is true. I'm writing that next. Only the stories under the title ' Slithering through paradise' Are claimed to be fiction. Some of that shit written about there could still get a person in trouble, even though I will change all the names.
I never lie when recounting these tales because the first time you get caught lying, you lose all credibility. Some of the things I'm gonna write about are truly insane, and are only worth reading if you know it's a truthful account of actual history.

I write these because i don't want to be MIS understood . I don't care if people don't understand me because they never bothered to look , that is apathy, and I'm OK with that.
I do have a problem with people that MIS understand me, because they often cause obstruction in my actual life.

Good to know. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

i wasn't sure if you realized the part about paying your parking tickets with cocaine was supposed to be humorous. I did invent that. I wanted some humor right up front because the part about the cops blowing up a grocery store is real, and I don't want this to seem like the Anarchist Cook Book or something. They blew up the Sav Mor grocery in Old Town. It was a shithole and i could think of several reasons why they might have done that.