You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelz vs. Reality

in #anarchy5 years ago

fr33d0md1str0 -

Thanks for the nod. I experience sadness/surprise however my emotions are byproducts of thought processes not vice versa. It is correct that there is no separateness. It is correct that I am the one I was waiting for. It is correct that there are no errors in reality. Thoughts are autonomous integrated in body (form) not true self. The human life-form is over-rated. Consciousness devoid of matter knows the beauty of black and grey. Misidentifying as "human" has less utility than pulling a mule up a ladder. I am no-"thing".

In reading your reply, my memory brought forward words I collected many years ago when my site was young. Here's a "Handsome Family" video I framed with those words. This is as best I can share my contrast with you. I no longer "get the fear". It is finished, there was only pain in "the wait". Until I am released, I will content myself with exploring mankind, a metaphorical evil pit.

Bottomless Collectivism

It seems to me that:

I've come to understand, that form is the "art" of living.
Form is not life.
Life is existence.
Existence is truth.
Truth is infinite.

Human senses are not infinite, therefore a human cannot "know" infinite truth. "Knowing" the truth doesn't matter. Only the truth matters.

A conscious individual embraces the great mystery, and seeks to go deeper into it.
Reality is existence, no alternative reality exists. To resist the present moment is to avoid consciousness, and manifests suffering. Consciousness involves moving toward infinite truth, a dynamic state of progression.

Collectivism appears to insist upon sacrificing individuals to an equality of faith and denial, as necessary to sustain collective action. Collectivism appears manifest of individual dysfunctions collected. Therefore collectivist utility appears to be the metaphorical equivalent of a bottomless pit. Catalyst for this phenomena are retrenchment strategies based in fear of the unknown, and non-existent shelter of ego misidentification. The longer collective egos are maintained, the more dysfunctional their behavior. Mature collective egos become increasingly hostile, openly and defiantly displaying their intent, to sacrifice anything and everything in faith to their collective "story". Approaching critical mass, their rhetoric appears to erode from hypocritical pontification, to complete contradiction. With an entitlement mentality, they seek to order mankind into the bottomless pit.

They may as well be chanting: "Until I reach the bottom, I won't believe it's bottomless".

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com