Earn STEEM/SBD upvotes using Partiko (on android and IOS)

in #android5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I wanted to show those who didn't try it out yet what Partiko is.

I use partico Android for smarthphone.

Partico app download

You simply browse and search steemit on your phone while earning points which you then can convert to upvotes.

I'll show you some screenshots:

Screenshot_20190501-104851.png

Screenshot_20190501-104910.png

You can earn points by commenting, posting, voting, also trough watching some adds (they give 50 points/each). So everything you do on your computer you can do on partico app and on top earn some extra STEEM and SBD

Screenshot_20190501-104726.png

Screenshot_20190501-104720.png

Screenshot_20190501-105303.png

If you take a look above to the referralprogram you will see that is very interesting aswell.

So what are you waiting for?

Download that thing :p

Partico app download

Sort:  

I need to hop on this asap

Very nice! Many thanks to the awesome @doitvoluntarily for resteeming this and introducing me to yet another great part of our community.

I support your support for @partiko and use it all the time on my iPhone. Helps me stay engaged with the blockchain on the go and I am not concerned when there is an issue with steemit as @partiko has just kept on working.

Well met @brothermic!

Great app

Posted using Partiko Android

I have just joined to Partico and is amazing.
Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

It is my pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 19.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

@brothermic purchased a 97.91% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

It is indeed a great app. I do use it from time to time, but often forget about it!
I really like the notification part, where you can filter only on comments!
But it is PartiKo, so with a K not a C.

Cheers,
Peter

extra steem now I can get behind, I will take a look brother

there are no value of patriko coin bro

Because of this post I just downloaded the Partiko for iOS. Thank you for sharing. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you please explain is there any way that I can earn regular by posting in partiko and comment by point

Hi @brothermic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.776 which ranks you at #1562 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 344 contributions, your post is ranked at #127.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @brothermic!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 122,14

Hola, saludos soy nueva en el mundo steemit funciona para Venezuela? Gracias por el aporte

wow it's amazing ! thank you :)) i have to download it